Ingenieur mg tech service

MG Tech Service

One of the MG-Tech group’s secrets of success is that we are not only limited to the design and manufacture of reliable, robust equipment; but we are also committed to obtaining high operational availability. For this reason, we value working closely with customers, which is made possible by our free hotline and machine auditing (automation, mechanism,  ...)

  • Maintenance contract

    The MG-Tech maintenance contract is an optimal solution for preserving security, availability and value of your machines. The initial warranty is registered at the moment you order, and once it expires, MG-Tech can offer you a maintenance contract. 

    Our licensed, qualified technicians are regularly trained in our factories and are responsible for conducting inspections and maintenance as recommended in the maintenance manual.

    Our maintenance contracts provide the following advantages:

    • Biannual meetings with our technicians
    • Reduced quantity and length of stoppages
    • Increased equipment lifespan and reliability
    • Higher profitability
    • Yearly price discounts on parts for preventive maintenance and replacement parts
  • Support & expertise

    Support by phone: Our guaranteed direct assistance service has specialized operators to help clients analyze and fix mechanical and automation problems in real time.

    Service calls: Our team of technicians can be at your site within 24 hours following the request, ensuring minimum production machinery downtime, and providing general information about the machines and processes.

    Assessment: An assessment carried out by our experienced technicians will give you an overview of the current state of your machines. You will receive a detailed report of figures with a list of preventive maintenance priorities. 

     

    With the goal of improving your equipment and product quality, we offer auditing and expert solutions in the following areas:

    • Gluing: reducing consumption and improving operations
    • Cardboard: providing solutions for problems with folding, gluing, filling, palletizing…
    • EMC (ElectroMagnetic Compatibility): analyzing interference problems with machinery
    • Vision: Adding a vision system to an existing line for quality control, position detection, checking the number of products…
    • Weighing: adding a weight measurement system for quality control (number of products in the case)

    Replacement material rental: In the event that your machine breaks down, we can provide rental solutions to guarantee production continuity*.

    * This rental system is only possible for the case erector range and is subject to availability, under certain conditions.

  • Machine retrofit & continuous improvement

    Are you looking to upgrade your machine (for a new set up, new formats, rate modification, combining products…)? Then our customer service team is ready to assist you. For changeovers or incorporating new features (adding an on-screen button, HMI changes, rate changes), we can perform an audit to determine the cost and time frame for making your modifications.

  • Spare parts

    We have complete service at your disposal for equipment replacement parts.

    A list of catalog parts is available on our extranet, along with all machine documentation. This simplifies and speeds up the replacement parts management process. You benefit from fast, professional, technical explanations with the shortest possible procurement lead time for your replacement parts.

    Consumable parts: Keeping important consumable parts in stock is key for increasing your production capacity.

    All replacement parts: For certain types of machines, we offer replacement parts kits that are individually adapted for preventative maintenance. In order to create the optimal package for you, we recommend conducting a preliminary evaluation with our technicians.

  • Training

    Knowledge is the basis of success, which is why MG-Tech offers training modules adapted to your individual needs. Increasing requirements for performance, quality and productivity also increase the need for expertise. Only well-trained machine operators can make the best use of your end-of-line equipment.

    Line operator module: Machine operator training from MG-Tech increases employees' understanding and skill for operating your end-of-line packaging equipment. We come to your site to train your machine operators in real, optimal conditions. The training objective is for your operators to handle machine operation (online management, changeovers…)

    Maintenance department module: This training is available for your maintenance department once the machine is delivered to your site. To guarantee your machine's efficiency, multiple people must be present for this training session. The objective is to train your teams to use the machine and keep it well-maintained.

    Automation module: This training is available for technicians with some knowledge in automation and who have previously received basic software training from manufacturers (Schneider, Rockwell, Siemens …). The objective is to train your teams in troubleshooting our equipment via HMI screens, in order to define scopes, troubleshoot equipment, etc.

Ingenieur mg tech service

MG Tech Service

Un des secrets de réussite du groupe MG-Tech réside dans le fait que nous ne nous limitons pas à concevoir et réaliser des équipements fiables et robustes, mais nous nous engageons à obtenir des taux de fonctionnement élevés. C'est pourquoi nous sommes toujours proches de nos clients, grâce à une hotline gratuite ainsi qu’un audit machine (automatisme, mécanisme, ...)

 

  • Contrat d'entretien

    Le contrat d'entretien MG-Tech est une solution optimale pour préserver la sécurité, la disponibilité et la valeur de vos machines. Suite à l’expiration de votre garantie souscrite lors de votre commande, MG-Tech est en mesure de vous proposer un contrat d’entretien. 

    Nos techniciens habilités, qualifiés et régulièrement formés dans nos usines assurent les inspections et les maintenances préconisées dans le manuel d'entretien.

    Nos contrats d'entretien vous procurent les avantages suivants :

    • S’entretenir 2 fois par an avec nos techniciens
    • Diminuer le nombre d'arrêts et leurs durées
    • Améliorer la durée de vie et la fiabilité de vos équipements
    • Une rentabilité supérieure
    • Une réduction sur les prix des pièces pour les interventions de préventif et sur les pièces de rechange à l’année
  • Support et expertise

    Support téléphonique : Nous garantissons un service d'assistance directe avec des opérateurs spécialisés pour aider le client à analyser et corriger les problèmes mécaniques et automatisme en temps réel.

    Intervention : Notre équipe de techniciens est en mesure d'intervenir dans les 24 heures suivant la demande, en assurant des temps d'arrêt minimaux des installations de production et en donnant des informations générales sur les machines et les processus.

    Expertise : Une expertise réalisée par nos techniciens expérimentés vous permettra d’avoir un aperçu de l’état actuel de vos machines. Vous recevrez de notre part un rapport chiffré détaillé avec une liste de priorités pour l’entretien préventif. 

     

    Dans l’objectif d’amélioration de vos équipements, de la qualité de vos produits, nous vous proposons des audits et des solutions experts dans les domaines suivants :

    • Collage : réduction des consommations et amélioration de la fonction
    • Carton : pour apporter des solutions à des problématiques de pliage, collage, remplissage, palettisation…
    • CEM (Comptabilité ElectroMagnétique) : analyse des problématiques de perturbations d’installation
    • Vision : Ajout de système vision sur ligne existante pour le contrôle qualité, pour la reconnaissance de position, pour le contrôle du nombre de produits…
    • Pesage : ajout de système de mesure par poids pour un contrôle qualité (nombre de produits dans la caisse)

     

    Location de matériel de remplacement : En cas d'immobilisation de votre machine, nous sommes à même de vous proposer des solutions de location afin de garantir la continuité de votre production*.

    * Ce système de location est possible uniquement pour la gamme de formeuses de caisses, dans la limite des stocks disponibles et sous certaines conditions.

  • Retrofit machines et Amélioration continue

    Votre besoin est de faire évoluer votre machine (pour une nouvelle implantation, de nouveaux formats, une modification de cadence, du panachage de produits…) ?

    Alors notre service client est à votre écoute. Pour ajouter des changements de format ou intégrer de nouvelles fonctionnalités (ajout bouton sur écran, modifier l’IHM, amélioration des cadences, …), nous vous proposons un audit qui déterminera le coût et le délai de vos modifications.

  • Pièces détachées

    Nous mettons à disposition un service complet de pièces de rechange pour vos équipements.

    Une liste de pièces catalogue est disponible au sein de votre espace extranet avec l’ensemble de vos documentations machine. Cela simplifie et accélère l’ensemble du processus de gestion de pièces de rechange. Vous bénéficiez d’une clarification technique rapide et professionnelle et d’un délai d’approvisionnement le plus court possible pour vos pièces de rechange.

    Ensemble de pièces d’usure : Le stockage de pièces d'usure importantes est décisif pour augmenter votre capacité de production.

    Ensemble de pièces de rechange : Nous vous proposons pour certains types de machine des kits de pièces de rechange adaptés individuellement pour l'entretien préventif. Afin de pouvoir créer le paquet optimal pour vous, nous vous recommandons une évaluation préalable par nos techniciens.

  • Formation

    Le savoir est la base du succès, c’est pourquoi MG-Tech propose des modules de formation adapté à vos besoins individuels. Les exigences croissantes en matière de performance, de qualité et de productivité augmentent également le besoin d’expertise. Parce que seuls des opérateurs bien formés peuvent tirer le meilleur parti de vos équipements de fin de ligne.

    Module conducteur de ligne : La formation d'opérateur de machine du groupe MG-TECH augmente la compréhension et la compétence de vos employés dans l'exploitation de vos fins de ligne de conditionnement. Nous nous déplaçons sur votre site pour former vos opérateurs dans les conditions réelles et optimales. Cette formation a pour objectif d’amener vos opérateurs à gérer la conduite de la machine (gestion en ligne, changement de format…)

    Module Service maintenance : Cette formation est dispensée à votre service maintenance une fois la machine livrée sur votre site. Pour garantir l’efficience de votre machine, plusieurs personnes doivent être présentes lors de cette session. L’objectif est de former vos équipes à l’utilisation de la machine et à son bon entretien.

    Module automatisme : Cette formation est dispensée à des techniciens ayant des connaissances en motion et ayant reçu de la part des fabricants (Schneider, Rockwell,Siemens …) la formation de base sur les logiciels. L’objectif est de former vos équipes au diagnostic poussé sur nos équipements, dans l’environnement logiciel MG-Tech : comment est constitué l’application MG-Tech ? savoir réaliser des scopes, diagnostiquer le matériel…